An information governance framework shows how an organization manages specific data, like personal information, as well as how this information is stored. Over the past couple of years, these frameworks have proven to be ineffective and in need of updating. Countless data breaches, hacks, and the never-ending changes being made to privacy regulations illustrate why it is critical for data-driven organizations to develop information privacy strategies that fill the gaps of their existing data management programs.

Information privacy is a critical part of an IG program. Join Andrew Ysasi, Vice President of IG Advocacy for Vital Records Control, President of IG GURU®, MS, FIP, FIIM, CIPM, CIGO, CISM, PMP, CRM, IGP, CIP, CSAP, as he explains why organizations need to have an organized and intentional approach to address privacy matters. In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Implement effective privacy program management strategies
  • Set up a program
  • Operate a privacy program
  • Incorporate privacy program management into your IG program

Don't miss out on this exclusive webinar. Register today!

November 4, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: