Upcoming Webinars

Shift Left Security? Development Does Not Want to Own It.

Shlomo Bielak, CTO, Benchmark Corp

December 3, 2020, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

How to Measure DevSecOps Progress and Ensure Success

Shannon Lietz, Director of DevSecOps Team, Intuit

December 10, 2020, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

Mergers & Acquisitions: How to Handle Your Data feat. Oracle & Onna

Lisa Ripley: Director of eDiscovery & Information Governance, Legal Operations at Oracle & Scott McVeigh: Senior Solutions Consultant, Onna

Date and time TBD!

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!